State Members of the African Union

The African Union (AU) is a continental union consisting of 54 countries in Africa.

Here you can find the list of countries that form the African Union.

List of countries:

African Union State Members



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s